Administrator Karachi  
    Metropolitan Commissioner  
    KMC Directory  
    Photo Gallery  
    Video Gallery  
    Tender Information  
    KMC Function  
    Grand Auctions  
    Section 144 CR.P.C  
    KMC Resolution  
    Public Notice  
    Town Map  
    National Holidays  
    Prayer Timings  


Karachi Maps

The Karachi Metropolitan Corporation is divided into eighteen towns governed by elected municipal administrations responsible for infrastructure and spatial planning, development facilitation, and municipal services (water, sanitation, solid waste, repairing roads, parks, street lights, and traffic engineering), with some functions being retained by the KMC.

The towns are sub-divided into 178 localities governed by elected union councils (UC's), which are the core element of the local government system. Each UC is body of thirteen directly elected members including a Chief Officer (mayor) a Deputy Chief Officer (Deputy mayor). The UC Chief Officer heads the union administration and is responsible for facilitating the KMC to plan and execute municipal services, as well as for informing higher authorities about public concerns and complaints.


 Location of Karachi

View Larger Map




Karachi City Map Karachi Town Limits 



   Town / District Maps  

 Karachi South
1.  Lyari Town
2.  Saddar Town
3.  Kemari Town


Karachi East
1.  Gulshan-e-Iqbal Town
2.  Jamshed Town

Karachi Central
1.  Liaquatabad Town
2.  North Nazimabad Town
3.  Gulberg Town
4.  New Karachi Town


 Karachi West

1.  SITE Town

2.  Baldia Town
3.  Orangi Town



1.  Malir Town
2.  Bin Qasim Town
3.  Gadap Town

1. Korangi
2. LandhiD. Faisal
3. Shah Faisal


 Town Maps

Baldia Town Liaqatabad Town
Bin Qasim Town Gulberg Town
MalirTown Gadap Town
New Karachi Town Jamshed Town
North Nazimabad Town Gulshan Town
Orangi Town Korangi Town
Saddar Town Kaemari Town
Landhi Town Shah Faisal Town
Lyari Town SITE Town






Copyright © 2011-2012 Karachi Metropolitan Corporation. All rights reserved.
The KMC will not be responsible for the content of external internet sites. / Login  / Webmail 1  / Webmail 2  / 1339 Executive Dashboard



In addition to louis vuitton replica the existing polished stainless steel models, Breitling omega replica Super Ocean Chronograph M2000 has breitling replica brought us 250 new limited edition masterpiece. Black satin matte surface with steel case louis vuitton replica design, and after high intensity carbonization replica watches ukprocess, showing perseverance fresh cool style. In contrast dial design complement each other, large Arabic numerals and oversized pointers are covered with hermes replica luminous coating, in order to ensure optimum readability and clarity. One-way ratchet rotating bezel covered with hermes replica black die rubber, non-slip and easy to control. Feature can automatically release a rugged black steel case helium safety valve, anti-glare sapphire crystal glass 4 mm thick, to ensure safe omega replica and reliable watch. Breitling Super Ocean Chronograph M2000 black steel mounted by the Swiss official Observatory certified (COSC) of breitling replicaSuperQuartzTM super quartz movement, precision quartz movement ten times beyond the standard, and uses a unique black and white mosaic Super breitling replica Ocean rim Superocean leather strap. Even exposure to deep dark endless ocean, the candidate of the king of light.